

Ohio Administrative Code Rule 901:5-52-04 Regulated area.

Effective: June 30, 2016

(10) Portage county;

The areas listed in this rule are declared to be regulated areas where a gypsy moth infestation is known to exist at a levelwhich poses a risk of spreading the pest to non-infested areas of Ohio andother states.
(A) The states or portions of states quarantined for the gypsy moth by the USDA under 7 CFR 301.45 (July 2001).
(B) The following counties in Ohio:
(1) Ashtabula county
(2) Lake county;
(3) Geauga county;
(4) Trumbull county;
(5) Mahoning county;
(6) Columbiana county;
(7) Lucas county;
(8) Cuyahoga county;
(9) Summit county;

(11) Stark county;
(12) Carroll county;
(13) Jefferson county;
(14) Belmont county;
(15) Coshocton county;
(16) Guernsey county;
(17) Harrison county;
(18) Holmes county;
(19) Lorain county;
(20) Medina county;
(21) Monroe county;
(22) Ottawa county;
(23) Tuscarawas county;
(24) Wayne county;
(25) Ashland county;
(26) Defiance county;

(27) Erie county;
(28) Fulton county;
(29) Henry county;
(30) Licking county;
(31) Muskingum county;
(32) Noble county;
(33) Sandusky county;
(34) Williams county;
(35) Wood county;
(36) Huron county;
(37) Richland county;
(38) Knox county;
(39) Washington county;
(40) Fairfield county;
(41) Morgan county;
(42) Perry county;
(43) Hocking county.;

(44) Seneca county;
(45) Franklin county;
(46) Delaware county;
(47) Morrow county;
(48) Marion county;
(49) Crawford county:
(50) Athens county; and

(51) Vinton county.