

AUTHENTICATED, OHIO LEGISLATIVE SERVICE COMMISSION DOCUMENT #247626

Ohio Administrative Code Rule 173-2-02 AAAs: planning and service areas. Effective: January 1, 2020

ODA divided the state into the following distinctPSAs:

(A) PSA1: Butler, Clermont, Clinton, Hamilton, and Warren counties.

(B) PSA2: Champaign, Clark, Darke, Greene, Logan, Miami, Montgomery, Preble, and Shelby counties.

(C) PSA3: Allen, Auglaize, Hancock, Hardin, Mercer, Putnam, and Van Wert counties.

(D) PSA4: Defiance, Erie, Fulton, Henry, Lucas, Ottawa, Paulding, Sandusky, Williams, and Wood counties.

(E) PSA5: Ashland, Crawford, Huron, Knox, Marion, Morrow, Richland, Seneca, and Wyandot counties.

(F) PSA6: Delaware, Fairfield, Fayette, Franklin, Licking, Madison, Pickaway, and Union counties.

(G) PSA7: Adams, Brown, Gallia, Highland, Jackson, Lawrence, Pike, Ross, Scioto, and Vinton counties.

(H) PSA8: Athens, Hocking, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Noble, Perry, and Washington counties.

(I) PSA9: Belmont, Carroll, Coshocton, Guernsey, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson, Muskingum, and Tuscarawas counties.

(J) PSA10A: Cuyahoga, Geauga, Lake, Lorain, and Medina counties.

(K) PSA10B: Portage, Stark, Summit, and Wayne counties.



AUTHENTICATED, OHIO LEGISLATIVE SERVICE COMMISSION DOCUMENT #247626

(L) PSA11: Ashtabula, Columbiana, Mahoning, and Trumbull counties.